How do I delete a location?
To delete a material location, you must first disable it and archive it. The bin icon will then appear. Click on the bin icon to delete the location.
If you have transactions, projects, or materials that use this location, it cannot be deleted. You cannot delete locations that have been used in transactions before. However, you can still hide the location from view by disabling or archiving it.